Plans

General information about our subscription plans. We provide 4 different pricing plans all based off of the total amount of team members you need, all features are included in every plan.

The Basics – 2 team members

The Essentials – 5 team members

The Works – 10 team members

Enterprise – unlimited team members

 

We also offer a free plan where you can use Morris on a single project without team members forever. The demo project does not count as your single project.

 

Turning off auto-renew

Your billing settings are in your profile. To get to your profile click on your name/avatar in the top right hand corner of the page, and then click on “View profile” in the popup that appears.

Then click on “billing” in the menu, it is next to “password”. You can then click “cancel plan” to stop auto-renew and cancel your subscription at the end of your subscription period. You will still be able to use Morris until the current subscription ends.

If you are on an Enterprise, or a custom plan, please reach out to us to stop auto-renewal.